Office of Research


Karen J. L. Burg, Vice President for Research
150 Paul D. Coverdell Center, 500 D.W. Brooks Drive, Athens, GA 30602

Results for Research Safety
Joseph Cartwright Barr
Barr, Joseph
Safety & Compliance Specialist, Office of Research Safety
117 Tucker Hall
Esequiel (Zeke) Barrera
Barrera, Esequiel (Zeke)
Director, Office of Research Safety
216 Tucker Hall
portrait Molly Eason
Bradford, Molly
Assistant Safety & Compliance Officer, Research Safety
424 Tucker Hall
Regena L Curry
Curry, Regena L
Administrative Associate I, Office of Research Safety
218 Tucker Hall
Edwards, Nathaniel
Safety and Compliance Specialist, Research Integrity & Safety, Research Safety
426 Tucker Hall
Kenneth B Foskey
Foskey, K Brandon
Chemical Safety Officer, Office of Research Safety
224 Tucker Hall
Brian Herndon
Herndon, Brian
Safety and Compliance Officer, Office of Research Safety
220A Tucker Hall
Carlton Bryan Huff
Huff, C Bryan
Safety & Compliance Associate, Office of Research Safety
220 Tucker Hall
Christopher S King
King, Christopher S
Associate Vice President for Research, Office of Research Integrity & Safety
214 Tucker Hall
John S Pyle
Pyle, John S
Safety & Compliance Technician, Office of Research Safety
120 Riverbend Research Lab North