Contact

For general inquiries, please contact us at 706-542-1404 or email gateway@uga.edu.

Director

Portrait of Derek Eberhart

Derek Eberhart
706-542-2207
dereke@uga.edu

Entrepreneurship / Startups

Portrait of Ian Biggs

Ian Biggs
706-542-4308
ibiggs@uga.edu

Licensing: Life Sciences

Portrait of Cory Acuff

Cory Acuff
706-542-5682
cacuff@uga.edu

Portrait of Rachael Widener

Rachael Widener
706-542-5095
rwidener@uga.edu

Licensing: Physical Sciences / Engineering

photo unavailable placeholder

Gennaro Gama
706-583-8088
gjg@uga.edu

Portrait of Cheryl Junker

Cheryl Junker
706-542-4216
junkercl@uga.edu

Licensing: Plant Varieties / Agricultural Biotech

Portrait of Shelley Fincher

Shelley Fincher
706-542-0969
shelleyf@uga.edu

Portrait of Brent Marable

Brent Marable
706-542-5942
marable@uga.edu

Material Transfer Agreements / Non-Disclosure Agreements

Portrait of Sharon Gamble

Sharon Gamble
706-542-7850
sharongamble@uga.edu